Smith&McKs 8th Jan 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 18:07 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - road
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 17
Timed on: Lenovo Lenovo TB3-710F
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.1
Updated: Thursday, January 9, 2020 19:06 (GMT+13)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Smith&McKs 8th Jan 2020

Place Bib Racer name Finish time
125Billy Halliday 10:39--100%56.62%58.77%
126Sam McMorran 10:39--100%56.62%58.77%
350Michael Robertson 20:14+9:35+89.98%52.64%17.58%21.68%
465Toby Halliday 21:48+11:09+104.69%48.85%11.19%15.61%
552Caleb Smith 22:00+11:21+106.57%48.41%10.38%14.84%
658Dawn Tuffery 22:22+11:43+110.02%47.62%8.89%13.42%
753Bryce Johns 22:33+11:54+111.74%47.23%8.14%12.71%
861Sarah Halliday 24:50+14:11+133.18%42.89%-1.16%3.87%
951Mike Ward 25:50+15:11+142.57%41.23%-5.24%0.00%
1057Gary Field 26:01+15:22+144.29%40.94%-5.98%-0.71%
1159Robyn Slade 26:24+15:45+147.89%40.34%-7.54%-2.19%
1263Gary Halliday 26:27+15:48+148.36%40.26%-7.75%-2.39%
1355Tau Holden 29:57+19:18+181.22%35.56%-22.01%-15.94%
1467Phil Bergin 29:59+19:20+181.53%35.52%-22.14%-16.06%
1560Carol Taylor 31:26+20:47+195.15%33.88%-28.05%-21.68%
1666Lucye Kibblewhite 32:31+21:52+205.32%32.75%-32.46%-25.87%
1764Fiona Graham 33:39+23:00+215.96%31.65%-37.08%-30.26%