2019 Caroline Bay 3km Series- Week 4

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 17:41 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Timaru, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Distance: 3 Km
Racers: 35
Timed on: samsung SM-T813
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Updated: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 17:51 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Run Timaru
Race website: www.runtimaru.co.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Finish time
1543Barney Hoskins 10:33--100%35.95%32.91%3:31
2530Kurt Engelbrecht 10:35+0:02+0.32%99.69%35.75%32.70%3:32
3529Blair Hanifin 10:40+0:07+1.11%98.91%35.25%32.17%3:33
4555Colin MacPherson 10:44+0:11+1.74%98.29%34.84%31.74%3:35
5589Sabrina Grogan 11:14+0:41+6.48%93.92%31.81%28.56%3:45
6536Andrew Heather 11:34+1:01+9.64%91.21%29.78%26.44%3:51
7527Thom Bolton 12:33+2:00+18.96%84.06%23.81%20.19%4:11
8575Mark Parry 12:47+2:14+21.17%82.53%22.40%18.71%4:16
9532Haidee Parry 12:48+2:15+21.33%82.42%22.29%18.60%4:16
10539Lee-Ann McKenzie 12:59+2:26+23.06%81.26%21.18%17.44%4:20
11583Abbey Lang 13:07+2:34+24.33%80.43%20.37%16.59%4:22
12586Conor White 13:20+2:47+26.38%79.13%19.06%15.21%4:27
13581Seb Quinonez 13:47+3:14+30.65%76.54%16.33%12.35%4:36
14520Deb Leach 14:23+3:50+36.33%73.35%12.68%8.53%4:48
15540Russell McKenzie 14:34+4:01+38.07%72.43%11.57%7.37%4:51
16523Richard Davis 15:18+4:45+45.02%68.95%7.12%2.70%5:06
17585Kirsty White 15:39+5:06+48.34%67.41%4.99%0.48%5:13
18576Richard Willett 15:48+5:15+49.76%66.77%4.08%-0.48%5:16
19559Rebecca Russell 15:53+5:20+50.55%66.42%3.58%-1.01%5:18
20534Mackenzie Collins 16:18+5:45+54.50%64.72%1.05%-3.66%5:26
21550Allison Sparham 16:47+6:14+59.08%62.86%-1.89%-6.73%5:36
22533Lucy Parry 16:54+6:21+60.19%62.43%-2.59%-7.47%5:38
23524Sabrina Boorer 16:55+6:22+60.35%62.36%-2.70%-7.58%5:38
24568Patrick Dawson 17:44+7:11+68.09%59.49%-7.65%-12.77%5:55
25551Hayden Dawson 17:49+7:16+68.88%59.21%-8.16%-13.30%5:56
26588Mike Omori 18:36+8:03+76.30%56.72%-12.92%-18.28%6:12
27587Laura Omori 18:55+8:22+79.30%55.77%-14.84%-20.30%6:18
28584Melissa Halley 21:36+11:03+104.74%48.84%-31.13%-37.36%7:12
29544Tash Hoskins 22:41+12:08+115.01%46.51%-37.70%-44.25%7:34
30563Hugh Carran 23:54+13:21+126.54%44.14%-45.09%-51.99%7:58
31565Claire Carran 23:57+13:24+127.01%44.05%-45.39%-52.31%7:59
32545Colleen Hill 25:31+14:58+141.86%41.35%-54.90%-62.27%8:30
33552Gillian Ramsay 25:53+15:20+145.34%40.76%-57.13%-64.60%8:38
34564Rhys Carran 28:18+17:45+168.25%37.28%-71.80%-79.97%9:26
-553Eileen Pullar DNF------