2019 Te Miro Race 5

Thursday, November 21, 2019 18:18 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Te Miro, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 32
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.1
Updated: Friday, November 22, 2019 07:41 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Te Miro MTB
Race website: http://temiromtbclub.co.nz/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Darrell Osborne 40:26.4 32  Race review  Lap times
 Female Seana Gray 47:14.9 4  Race review  Lap times
 U10 Kendra Gray 47:16.6 2  Race review  Lap times
 U15 Seana Gray 47:14.9 2  Race review  Lap times
 Male Darrell Osborne 40:26.4 28  Race review  Lap times
 35-40 Sam Price -1 lap 3  Race review  Lap times
 41-45 Hayden Hotham 48:58.4 2  Race review  Lap times
 46-50 Tony Owsley 46:27.0 2  Race review  Lap times
 51-55 Brendon Gray -1 lap 2  Race review  Lap times
 E-bike Darrell Osborne 40:26.4 2  Race review  Lap times
 Open 20-34 Victor Fritz 44:16.3 4  Race review  Lap times
 U10 Cole Graham -2 laps 6  Race review  Lap times
 U15 Kieran McMillan 47:32.4 5  Race review  Lap times
 U17 Blake Eva 44:40.8 1  Race review  Lap times
 U19 Liam Fernybough 45:52.5 1  Race review  Lap times