Numbat_Cup_2019_Round_6 MC MMC MOPEN

Saturday, July 20, 2019 12:03 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 25
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.0
Updated: Saturday, July 20, 2019 18:44 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall ALASTAIR MILNE 33:44.6 25  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MC STUART CROOKS 35:42.6 8  Race review  Lap times
 M_OPEN ALASTAIR MILNE 33:44.6 4  Race review  Lap times
 MMC CLINT MAHER 36:04.5 13  Race review  Lap times