Huttcross 2019 R4 - Mighty Cross

Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:47 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Upper Hutt, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 10
Timed on: samsung SM-T580
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.0
Updated: Monday, July 15, 2019 20:27 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Hüttcross
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Finish time
1999Millie Donald 14:15--100%24.84%15.93%
212Charlie Stagg 14:44+0:29+3.39%96.72%22.29%13.08%
364Monty Mouat 15:57+1:42+11.93%89.34%15.87%5.90%
451Leo Kennedy 16:32+2:17+16.02%86.19%12.79%2.46%
523Tim Cuthbert 16:48+2:33+17.89%84.82%11.38%0.88%
68John O'Grady 17:06+2:51+20.00%83.33%9.80%-0.88%
710Ilona Abbott-Newland 22:02+7:47+54.62%64.67%-16.22%-29.99%
815Isabella Kosena 22:19+8:04+56.61%63.85%-17.71%-31.66%
961Braxton Wood 24:38+10:23+72.87%57.85%-29.93%-45.33%
104Jackson Kosena 25:14+10:59+77.08%56.47%-33.10%-48.87%