Numbat_Cup_2019_Round_4 SSM MB MMB 29/6/

Saturday, June 29, 2019 12:54 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 32
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.0
Updated: Sunday, June 30, 2019 09:13 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall PETER BUTT 45:01.1 32  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MB ROHAN VAN DONGEN 45:34.5 12  Race review  Lap times
 MMB TOM BARRATT 46:22.0 15  Race review  Lap times
 SSM PETER BUTT 45:01.1 5  Race review  Lap times