Numbat Cup 2019 Round 1 SS MB MMB

Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:56 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 36
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Monday, April 29, 2019 00:00 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall TRISTAN NASH 44:12.0 36  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MB TRISTAN NASH 44:12.0 17  Race review  Lap times
 MMB BEN LEWIS 46:16.2 14  Race review  Lap times
 SSM LUKE GOLDEN 45:33.4 5  Race review  Lap times