Caroline Bay 3km Series - Race 1

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 18:30 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Timaru, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Distance: 3 Km
Racers: 81
Timed on: samsung SM-T813
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 22:21 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Run Timaru
Race website: https://www.facebook.com/runtimaru/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Finish time
1-Barney Hoskins 9:58--100%38.45%35.14%3:19
2-Tillie Hollyer 9:59+0:01+0.17%99.83%38.35%35.03%3:20
3-Kurt Engelbrecht 10:10+0:12+2.01%98.03%37.22%33.84%3:23
4-James Katene 10:16+0:18+3.01%97.08%36.60%33.19%3:25
5-Connor Allnutt 10:36+0:38+6.35%94.03%34.54%31.02%3:32
6-Steve Anderson 10:41+0:43+7.19%93.29%34.03%30.48%3:34
7-Todd Martin 10:58+1:00+10.03%90.88%32.28%28.63%3:39
8-Andrew Heather 11:15+1:17+12.88%88.59%30.53%26.79%3:45
9-Giles Fairbrother 11:21+1:23+13.88%87.81%29.91%26.14%3:47
10-Gavin Smith 11:25+1:27+14.55%87.30%29.50%25.70%3:48
11-Simon Bartlett 11:43+1:45+17.56%85.06%27.65%23.75%3:54
12-Philip Begg 11:56+1:58+19.73%83.52%26.31%22.34%3:59
13-Paul Murphy 11:59+2:01+20.23%83.17%26.00%22.02%4:00
14-Evan Sucor 12:00+2:02+20.40%83.06%25.90%21.91%4:00
15-Martina Wreford 12:02+2:04+20.74%82.83%25.69%21.69%4:01
16-Darren Scott 12:06+2:08+21.40%82.37%25.28%21.26%4:02
17-Mark Parry 12:16+2:18+23.08%81.25%24.25%20.17%4:05
18-Haidee Parry 12:29+2:31+25.25%79.84%22.91%18.76%4:10
19-Gary Lister 12:34+2:36+26.09%79.31%22.40%18.22%4:11
20-Leanne Allnutt 12:35+2:37+26.25%79.21%22.29%18.11%4:12
21-Nick Kruize 12:41+2:43+27.26%78.58%21.68%17.46%4:14
22-Jayden Walker 12:54+2:56+29.43%77.26%20.34%16.05%4:18
23-Dakota Henderson 13:01+3:03+30.60%76.57%19.62%15.29%4:20
24-Duncan McLeod 13:09+3:11+31.94%75.79%18.80%14.43%4:23
25-Jack Parry 13:14+3:16+32.78%75.31%18.28%13.88%4:25
26-Dy Aitken 13:21+3:23+33.95%74.66%17.56%13.12%4:27
27-Ricky Hull 13:37+3:39+36.62%73.19%15.91%11.39%4:32
28-Lincoln Walker 13:39+3:41+36.96%73.02%15.71%11.17%4:33
29-Lee-ann Mackenzie 14:02+4:04+40.80%71.02%13.34%8.68%4:41
30-Russell Mackenzie 14:09+4:11+41.97%70.44%12.62%7.92%4:43
31-Johanna Seibel 14:32+4:34+45.82%68.58%10.25%5.42%4:51
32-Linda Hepburn 14:39+4:41+46.99%68.03%9.53%4.66%4:53
33-Killian Martin 14:47+4:49+48.33%67.42%8.71%3.80%4:56
34-Ben Davis 14:59+5:01+50.33%66.52%7.47%2.49%5:00
35-Colby Brookland 15:00+5:02+50.50%66.44%7.37%2.39%5:00
36-Joe Beeby 15:03+5:05+51.00%66.22%7.06%2.06%5:01
37-Sherie Whelan 15:05+5:07+51.34%66.08%6.86%1.84%5:02
38-Vicki Johnstone 15:14+5:16+52.84%65.43%5.93%0.87%5:05
39-Lucy Parry 15:21+5:23+54.01%64.93%5.21%0.11%5:07
40-Allister Tate 15:22+5:24+54.18%64.86%5.11%0.00%5:07
40-Hazelle Tate 15:22+5:24+54.18%64.86%5.11%0.00%5:07
42-Therese Styles 15:27+5:29+55.02%64.51%4.59%-0.54%5:09
43-Patrick Dawson 15:33+5:35+56.02%64.09%3.97%-1.19%5:11
44-Hayden Dawson 15:35+5:37+56.35%63.96%3.77%-1.41%5:12
44-Antonella Henderson 15:35+5:37+56.35%63.96%3.77%-1.41%5:12
46-Simon Harvey 15:39+5:41+57.02%63.68%3.36%-1.84%5:13
47-Catherine Wilson 15:42+5:44+57.53%63.48%3.05%-2.17%5:14
48-Sandra Poland 15:55+5:57+59.70%62.62%1.71%-3.58%5:18
48-Josh Barning 15:55+5:57+59.70%62.62%1.71%-3.58%5:18
50-Allison Sparham 16:16+6:18+63.21%61.27%-0.45%-5.86%5:25
51-Louis Mackenzie 16:17+6:19+63.38%61.21%-0.55%-5.97%5:26
52-Beks Taylor 16:25+6:27+64.72%60.71%-1.38%-6.83%5:28
53-Heather Chapman 16:28+6:30+65.22%60.53%-1.69%-7.16%5:29
54-Robyn Arnold 16:55+6:57+69.73%58.92%-4.47%-10.09%5:38
55-Lucy Mehrtens 16:57+6:59+70.07%58.80%-4.67%-10.30%5:39
56-Mandy Poutai 16:59+7:01+70.40%58.68%-4.88%-10.52%5:40
57-Leanne Reid 17:06+7:08+71.57%58.28%-5.60%-11.28%5:42
58-Natasha Hoskins 17:44+7:46+77.93%56.20%-9.51%-15.40%5:55
59-Sharon Hansen 17:58+8:00+80.27%55.47%-10.95%-16.92%5:59
60-Glenda Cameron 17:59+8:01+80.43%55.42%-11.05%-17.03%6:00
61-Ryan Brosnahan 18:01+8:03+80.77%55.32%-11.26%-17.25%6:00
62-Renee Brookland 18:18+8:20+83.61%54.46%-13.01%-19.09%6:06
63-Charlotte Hills 18:39+8:41+87.12%53.44%-15.17%-21.37%6:13
64-Holly McGowan 18:50+8:52+88.96%52.92%-16.30%-22.56%6:17
65-Gareth Wood 20:24+10:26+104.68%48.86%-25.98%-32.75%6:48
66-Bernard Hesse 20:26+10:28+105.02%48.78%-26.18%-32.97%6:49
67-Amber Davis 20:57+10:59+110.20%47.57%-29.37%-36.33%6:59
67-Meila Smith 20:57+10:59+110.20%47.57%-29.37%-36.33%6:59
67-Veronica Smith 20:57+10:59+110.20%47.57%-29.37%-36.33%6:59
70-Nelly Tate 22:10+12:12+122.41%44.96%-36.89%-44.25%7:23
71-Tracy Howes 22:32+12:34+126.09%44.23%-39.15%-46.64%7:31
72-Wilco Smith 22:37+12:39+126.92%44.07%-39.66%-47.18%7:32
73-Emillea Tate 23:08+13:10+132.11%43.08%-42.85%-50.54%7:43
74-Roy Steel 23:24+13:26+134.78%42.59%-44.50%-52.28%7:48
75-Charlotte Walker 24:08+14:10+142.14%41.30%-49.03%-57.05%8:03
75-Amelia Walker 24:08+14:10+142.14%41.30%-49.03%-57.05%8:03
77-Sasha Henderson 24:29+14:31+145.65%40.71%-51.19%-59.33%8:10
78-Nick Henderson 24:32+14:34+146.15%40.63%-51.50%-59.65%8:11
79-Lynette Mackenzie 26:51+16:53+169.40%37.12%-65.81%-74.73%8:57
80-Gillian Ramsay 27:38+17:40+177.26%36.07%-70.64%-79.83%9:13
81-Kirsten Walker 28:40+18:42+187.63%34.77%-77.02%-86.55%9:33