Bay Ford CXHB Gravel Tar race

Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:06 (GMT+12) - Preliminary results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Dartmoor, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 19
Timed on: CHUWI Hi10 plus
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.0
Updated: Sunday, June 3, 2018 13:46 (GMT+12)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:
Race notes
Rider 17 Neil Evans raced only one leg.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
115Steve Nicholls M 1:28:32.40--100%23.59%21.75%
220Gary Hall  1:28:34.15+0:01.75+0.03%99.97%23.56%21.72%
312Shaun Demanser M 1:42:08.83+13:36.43+15.37%86.68%11.85%9.72%
413Stephen Hulena M 1:45:03.76+16:31.36+18.66%84.27%9.33%7.14%
52Hamish Hulena M 1:45:13.09+16:40.69+18.84%84.15%9.20%7.01%
61Finn Van Kampen M 1:47:11.50+18:39.10+21.07%82.60%7.49%5.26%
77Max Williams M 1:47:12.35+18:39.95+21.08%82.59%7.48%5.25%
89Oliver Van Kampen M 1:49:19.98+20:47.57+23.48%80.98%5.64%3.37%
95Jono Williams M 1:53:08.76+24:36.36+27.79%78.25%2.35%0.00%
1016Carl Paton  1:53:25.99+24:53.59+28.12%78.05%2.11%-0.25%
1111Richard Williams M 1:59:19.97+30:47.56+34.78%74.20%-2.98%-5.47%
1218Toby Evans  2:01:47.39+33:14.99+37.55%72.70%-5.11%-7.64%
133Hannah Van Kampen F 2:06:12.10+37:39.70+42.54%70.16%-8.91%-11.54%
1419Alana Forster  2:06:12.56+37:40.16+42.54%70.15%-8.92%-11.55%
154I DunnoLaura - Aimee  2:12:26.18+43:53.78+49.58%66.85%-14.29%-17.05%
1614Stephen Salkeld  2:16:04.36+47:31.96+53.68%65.07%-17.43%-20.26%
1717Neil Evans  2:47:58.14+1:19:25.74+89.71%52.71%-44.96%-48.45%
-8Michelle Hutchins F DNF-----
-21Ryan Hulena  DNF-----