Webscorer will be performing maintenance on Tuesday January 15 beginning at 11:00 PM PST (GMT -8) and concluding at 11:30 PM PST (GMT -8).
All website functions will be offline during this time.

2017/18 Summer Schools Cup Rnd 9

Sunday, February 18, 2018 15:08 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Distance: 0.43 Km
Racers: 25
Timed on: samsung SM-T580
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Friday, February 23, 2018 07:46 (GMT+11)
Organized by: InterSchool Cycling
Race website: InterSchoolCycling.org.au
Race notes
Hot and windy
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Gender Finish time
143Tom StilwellCammeraygal High School M 0:38.000--100%26.02%24.02%40.7
241Sophie PappasBurwood Girls High School F 0:40.000+0:02.000+5.26%95.00%22.13%20.02%38.7
336Aiden DuongPrairievale Public School M 0:42.091+0:04.091+10.77%90.28%18.06%15.84%36.8
445Jonathan BonoraSt Mary's Cathedral - Sydney M 0:43.000+0:05.000+13.16%88.37%16.29%14.02%36.0
535Lucas MahonEastwood Heights Public School M 0:44.197+0:06.197+16.31%85.98%13.96%11.63%35.0
644Aliyah JurdNarwee Public School F 0:44.275+0:06.275+16.51%85.83%13.80%11.47%35.0
734Alexandra HyettLane Cove Public School F 0:44.435+0:06.435+16.93%85.52%13.49%11.15%34.8
846Georgia BonoraRosebank College F 0:44.577+0:06.577+17.31%85.25%13.22%10.87%34.7
942Alexandra PappasBurwood Girls High School F 0:46.052+0:08.052+21.19%82.52%10.34%7.92%33.6
101Lachlan Sutherland-SmithCrestwood High School M 0:48.772+0:10.772+28.35%77.91%5.05%2.48%31.7
1133Grace ChandlerSt John Vianney - Doonside F 0:49.139+0:11.139+29.31%77.33%4.34%1.75%31.5
1221Ollie TaylorSt Brendan's Catholic Primary School M 0:49.314+0:11.314+29.77%77.06%3.99%1.40%31.4
1332Julia PappasConcord West Public School F 0:50.013+0:12.013+31.61%75.98%2.63%0.00%31.0
1426Edward MeagherSt John Bosco Primary Engadine M 0:50.738+0:12.738+33.52%74.89%1.22%-1.45%30.5
1524Anthony CheungEastwood Heights Public School M 0:50.894+0:12.894+33.93%74.66%0.92%-1.76%30.4
1622Lauren ChandlerSt John Vianney - Doonside F 0:51.036+0:13.036+34.31%74.46%0.64%-2.05%30.3
1725Liam MahonConcord West Public School M 0:51.634+0:13.634+35.88%73.59%-0.52%-3.24%30.0
186Charlie SmithOrange Grove Public School M 0:52.000+0:14.000+36.84%73.08%-1.23%-3.97%29.8
1923Charlotte MahonEastwood Heights Public School F 0:53.250+0:15.250+40.13%71.36%-3.67%-6.47%29.1
202Joshua Sutherland-SmithCrestwood Public School M 0:57.157+0:19.157+50.41%66.48%-11.27%-14.28%27.1
217Axel JurdNarwee Public School M 1:00.220+0:22.220+58.47%63.10%-17.24%-20.41%25.7
223Ryker BentlinNorth Turramurra Public School M 1:01.000+0:23.000+60.53%62.30%-18.76%-21.97%25.4
238Gabby ScanlonStrathfield North Public School F 1:01.864+0:23.864+62.80%61.43%-20.44%-23.70%25.0
244Benjamin VilesPacific Hills Christian School M 1:01.888+0:23.888+62.86%61.40%-20.48%-23.74%25.0
255Pheobe MeagherSt John Bosco Primary Engadine F 1:28.598+0:50.598+133.15%42.89%-72.48%-77.15%17.5