Arataki Future stars 7-

Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:06 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Havelock North, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 17
Timed on: CHUWI Hi8 pro
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.7
Updated: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:42 (GMT+12)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
1309Lance HuntArataki Future Stars 7-M 6:32.42--100%26.74%24.67%
2310Frank NichollsArataki Future Stars 7-M 7:04.62+0:32.2+8.21%92.42%20.73%18.49%
3314George FooteArataki Future Stars 7-M 7:11.42+0:39.0+9.94%90.96%19.46%17.18%
4343Joshua ByeArataki Future Stars 7-M 7:44.32+1:11.9+18.32%84.51%13.31%10.87%
5326Johnson BlakelyArataki Future Stars 7-M 7:52.92+1:20.5+20.51%82.98%11.71%9.21%
6322Ekhi De JagerArataki Future Stars 7-M 8:10.42+1:38.0+24.97%80.02%8.44%5.86%
7344Cameron LietchArataki Future Stars 7-M 8:17.92+1:45.5+26.89%78.81%7.04%4.42%
8331Dylan SutherlandArataki Future Stars 7-M 9:03.92+2:31.5+38.61%72.15%-1.55%-4.42%
9336Braith CarewArataki Future Stars 7-M 10:04.92+3:32.5+54.15%64.87%-12.94%-16.13%
10327Luca BlakelyArataki Future Stars 7-M 10:05.92+3:33.5+54.41%64.76%-13.12%-16.32%
11304Liam NationArataki Future Stars 7-M 10:08.22+3:35.8+54.99%64.52%-13.55%-16.76%
12346Bautista HimscootArataki Future Stars 7-M 10:28.92+3:56.5+60.27%62.39%-17.42%-20.73%
13340Bea StewartArataki Future Stars 7-F 10:46.42+4:14.0+64.73%60.71%-20.69%-24.09%
14337Coen KramersArataki Future Stars 7-M 11:26.42+4:54.0+74.92%57.17%-28.15%-31.77%
15339Leo PietersenArataki Future Stars 7-M -1 lap1-----
16320Ash HennesseyArataki Future Stars 7-M -1 lap1-----
-338Eva PietersenArataki Future Stars 7-F DNF0-----