Freycinet trail run

Sunday, June 25, 2017 08:29 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - trail
Location: Freycinet, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 191
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.7
Updated: Sunday, June 25, 2017 14:04 (GMT+10)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Freycinet trail run

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 11km Hazards circuit Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall David Bailey 56:12.5 105
 Female Simone Fitzgerald 1:05:21.4 59
 Male David Bailey 56:12.5 46
 29km Mt Graham circuit Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Stu Gibson 2:34:34.1 86
 Female Laura Prescott 2:52:45.5 31
 Male Stu Gibson 2:34:34.1 55