10km Champs 2

Sunday, July 17, 2016 08:00 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - road
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 47
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.3
Updated: Friday, July 22, 2016 14:18 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Auckland YMCA Marathon Club Inc.
Race website: http://www.ymcamarathon.org.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Default Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Ciaran Faherty 35:48.1 47
 Female Anna McRae 42:21.3 17
 Runners Anna McRae 42:21.3 13
 Walkers Helen Meyer 1:09:02.0 4
 Male Ciaran Faherty 35:48.1 30
 Runners Ciaran Faherty 35:48.1 24
 Walkers Denis Clarkin 1:06:00.4 6