2020-2021 Neo Track Series Rnd 12

Sunday, February 14, 2021 15:00 (GMT+11) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 58
Updated: Sunday, February 14, 2021 14:58 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
35 Charlotte O'Shaughnessy William Clarke College  F 0:40
32 Hannah Hussein Norwest Christian College  F 1:40
68 Erin Prince OLOR Kellyville  F 2:20
31 Charlotte Hussein Norwest Christian College  F 3:00
63 Charlotte Mahon Eastwood Heights Public School  F 4:00
13 Sorelle Prince Adult  F 5:00
43 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 5:40
41 Isobel Prince Mount St Benedict  F 6:00
14 Annie Taylor St Brendan's Catholic Primary School  F 6:20
11 Alexandra Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 8:20
47 Elena Veneran Strathfield North Public School  F 8:40
1 Sophie Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 9:40
18 Alexandra Hyett Lane Cove Public School  F 10:20
4 Jaime O'Callaghan St Michael's Primary School  F 12:00