2020-2021 Neo Track Series Rnd 10

Sunday, January 31, 2021 15:00 (GMT+11) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 51
Updated: Sunday, January 31, 2021 14:58 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
55 Erin Prince OLOR Kellyville  F 1:40
52 Isobel Prince Mount St Benedict  F 3:20
15 Sorelle Prince Adult  F 3:40
8 Farah Helwani Adult  F 4:00
43 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 4:20
41 Grace Chandler St John Paul II Catholic College  F 4:40
18 Annie Taylor St Brendan's Catholic Primary School  F 5:40
11 Sophie Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 8:00
12 Alexandra Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 8:20
49 Elena Veneran Strathfield North Public School  F 8:40
10 Alexandra Hyett Lane Cove Public School  F 9:00