2019 Legacy Duathlon

Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:09 AM (GMT-6) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: North Salt Lake, UT, United States
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 110
Laps: 5
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Timed on: samsung SM-T113
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Saturday, April 20, 2019 9:42 AM (GMT-6)
Organized by: On Hill Events
Race website: http://www.onhillevents.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Run
1 360 Sharp, Heather Tooele - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 5:49 -+0.00%100.00%
2 468 West, Jeremiah Kaysville - UT  Male 35 to 39 35 M 8:57 +3:08+53.87%64.99%
3 690 Johnson, Matthew Morgan - UT  Male 40 to 44 43 M 9:42 +3:53+66.76%59.97%
4 194 Pollard, Nathan Layton - UT  Male 50 to 54 52 M 9:46 +3:57+67.91%59.56%
5 693 Warden, David Lehi - UT  Male 45 to 49 44 M 9:51 +4:02+69.34%59.05%
6 196 Marabella, Bob Brigham City - UT  Male 55 to 59 57 M 9:54 +4:05+70.20%58.75%
7 652 Romero, Mike Salt Lake City - UT  Male 30 to 34 32 M 10:29 +4:40+80.23%55.48%
8 368 shepherd, collin Sandy - UT  Male 40 to 44 42 M 10:32 +4:43+81.09%55.22%
9 647 Sanchez, Edna Layton - UT  Male 45 to 49 49 F 11:01 +5:12+89.40%52.80%
10 354 Hansen, Joshua Cedar Hills - UT  Male 35 to 39 35 M 11:26 +5:37+96.56%50.87%
11 187 Haywood, Bryan North Salt Lake - UT  Male 35 to 39 39 M 11:48 +5:59+102.87%49.29%
12 173 Blaisdell, Noelle South Jordan - UT  Female 45 to 49 47 F 11:57 +6:08+105.44%48.68%
12 363 Millet, Byron Woods Cross - UT  Male 35 to 39 37 M 11:57 +6:08+105.44%48.68%
14 172 Jolley, Bryce Roy - UT  Male 35 to 39 37 M 12:01 +6:12+106.59%48.40%
15 382 Fetty-Lovell, John Salt Lake City - UT  Male 30 to 34 34 M 12:06 +6:17+108.02%48.07%
16 391 Cassity, Will Ogden - UT  Male 15 to 19 18 M 12:09 +6:20+108.88%47.87%
17 388 Tolley, Terese Ogden - UT  Female 50 to 54 53 F 12:13 +6:24+110.03%47.61%
18 352 Phillips, Timothy American Fork - UT  Male 50 to 54 51 M 12:23 +6:34+112.89%46.97%
19 390 Cassity, D Kim Ogden - UT  Male 45 to 49 45 M 12:34 +6:45+116.05%46.29%
20 477 Wright, Gordon Salt Lake City - UT  Male 50 to 54 53 M 12:38 +6:49+117.19%46.04%
20 687 Davidson, Amelia South Jordan - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 12:38 +6:49+117.19%46.04%
22 385 Stephens, Gregory West Jordan - UT  Male 40 to 44 40 M 13:20 +7:31+129.23%43.63%
23 335 Rodriguez Pacheco, Alba Magna - UT  Female 30 to 34 30 F 13:53 +8:04+138.68%41.90%
24 337 Oloughlin, Christine Orem - UT  Female 30 to 34 31 F 13:54 +8:05+138.97%41.85%
25 370 Lewis, Laura Logan - UT  Female 30 to 34 32 F 14:01 +8:12+140.97%41.50%
26 646 Taylor , Nancy Syracuse - UT  Female 25 to 29 29 F 14:10 +8:21+143.55%41.06%
27 193 Schofield, Jaron Smithfield - UT  Male 35 to 39 38 M 14:13 +8:24+144.41%40.91%
28 383 martinez, stacy Logan - UT  Male 55 to 59 55 M 14:14 +8:25+144.70%40.87%
29 358 MacLaury, Julie South Weber - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F 14:17 +8:28+145.56%40.72%
29 392 Cassity, Flora Ogden - UT  Female 25 to 29 36 F 14:17 +8:28+145.56%40.72%
29 689 Bonham, Mark Highland - UT  Male 30 to 34 32 M 14:17 +8:28+145.56%40.72%
32 685 Taylor, Morgan Orem - UT  Female 15 to 19 18 F 14:24 +8:35+147.56%40.39%
33 398 Summers, Sherry Kaysville - UT  Female 50 to 54 53 F 14:25 +8:36+147.85%40.35%
34 650 Faulkner, Summer Layton - UT  Female 40 to 44 42 F 14:32 +8:43+149.86%40.02%
35 372 Bissinger, Derek Layton - UT  Male 50 to 54 52 M 14:57 +9:08+157.02%38.91%
36 330 Browning, Jeff Layton - UT  Male 40 to 44 41 M 15:00 +9:11+157.88%38.78%
37 350 Bissinger , Annette Layton - UT  Female 50 to 54 51 F 15:01 +9:12+158.17%38.73%
37 673 Marden, Christopher Pleasant Grove - UT  Male 55 to 59 56 M 15:01 +9:12+158.17%38.73%
39 648 Cherry, Amy Spanish fork - UT  Female 30 to 34 29 F 15:04 +9:15+159.03%38.61%
40 677 Nelson, Mary Woods Cross - UT  Female 40 to 44 41 F 15:06 +9:17+159.60%38.52%
41 396 Jensen, Kirk Ogden - UT  Male 55 to 59 56 M 15:08 +9:19+160.17%38.44%
42 381 MARDEN, RICK West Jordan - UT  Male 60 to 64 62 M 15:10 +9:21+160.74%38.35%
43 645 Bingham, Shannon Providence - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 15:13 +9:24+161.60%38.23%
44 478 Mackay, Steven Kaysville - UT  Male 50 to 54 49 M 15:16 +9:27+162.46%38.10%
45 399 Reynolds, Melissa Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 15:17 +9:28+162.75%38.06%
46 397 Summers, Breton Kaysville - UT  Male 55 to 59 59 M 15:40 +9:51+169.34%37.13%
47 334 Fivas, Denise Magna - UT  Female 30 to 34 31 F 15:46 +9:57+171.06%36.89%
47 393 Rankin, Michelle Woods Cross - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 15:46 +9:57+171.06%36.89%
49 657 Huxford, Floyd Rock Springs - WY  Male 60 to 64 61 M 15:52 +10:03+172.78%36.66%
50 394 Allen, David Woods Cross - UT  Male 40 to 44 42 M 15:56 +10:07+173.93%36.51%
51 188 Carter, Jill Bountiful - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 15:57 +10:08+174.21%36.47%
52 674 Moore, Misti Kaysville - UT  Female 45 to 49 47 F 16:00 +10:11+175.07%36.35%
53 365 Daniel, Mark West Jordan - UT  Male 35 to 39 36 M 16:04 +10:15+176.22%36.20%
54 200 Fetty, Danielle Salt Lake City - UT  Female 30 to 34 30 F 16:19 +10:30+180.52%35.65%
55 364 Daniel, Angela West Jordan - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 16:20 +10:31+180.80%35.61%
56 679 Shiner, Kim Taylorsville - UT  Male 60 to 64 63 M 16:41 +10:52+186.82%34.87%
57 329 Teeples, Trent Clearfield - UT  Male 40 to 44 41 M 17:20 +11:31+197.99%33.56%
58 174 Hunsaker, Kim Twin Falls - ID  Female 50 to 54 49 F 17:31 +11:42+201.15%33.21%
58 369 Ostrander, Debra Centerville - UT  Female 55 to 59 58 F 17:31 +11:42+201.15%33.21%
60 378 Labonte, Shirley Riverton - UT  Female 55 to 59 59 F 17:40 +11:51+203.72%32.92%
61 344 Sanchez, Tim Layton - UT  Male 50 to 54 53 M 18:08 +12:19+211.75%32.08%
62 476 Capalbo, Dave Salt Lake City - UT  Male 60 to 64 62 M 18:12 +12:23+212.89%31.96%
63 345 Ahlstrom, Todd Lehi - UT  Male 45 to 49 47 M 18:18 +12:29+214.61%31.79%
64 389 Barkey, Brandon Logan - UT  Male 25 to 29 28 M 18:40 +12:51+220.92%31.16%
65 373 Team 1 Ogden - UT  Female 40 to 44 43 F 18:48 +12:59+223.21%30.94%
66 353 Metcalf, Michael Lehi - UT  Male 40 to 44 42 M 19:04 +13:15+227.79%30.51%
67 400 Erekson, Jessica Saratoga Springs - UT  Athena (Female 150lbs+) 38 F 19:06 +13:17+228.37%30.45%
68 661 Snarr, Sam Salt Lake City - UT  Male 35 to 39 36 M 19:29 +13:40+234.96%29.85%
69 376 Dilworth, Vince Eagle Mountain - UT  Male 40 to 44 41 M 19:41 +13:52+238.40%29.55%
70 371 Hickey, Melissa Longmont - CO  Female 20 to 24 23 F 20:22 +14:33+250.14%28.56%
71 692 Waddington, Dick Ilkley  Male 50 to 54 50 M 21:30 +15:41+269.63%27.05%
72 336 Hintze, Tyson Kaysville - UT  Male 25 to 29 29 M 21:37 +15:48+271.63%26.91%
73 351 Bergantz, Dan Stansbury Park - UT  Male 40 to 44 42 M 22:05 +16:16+279.66%26.34%
74 672 Howton, James Syracuse - UT  Male 45 to 49 44 M 22:09 +16:20+280.80%26.26%
75 387 Gailey, Doug Layton - UT  Male 50 to 54 49 M 23:31 +17:42+304.30%24.73%
76 386 Weems Shaffer, Claire Salt Lake City - UT  Female 30 to 34 30 F 23:32 +17:43+304.58%24.72%
77 331 Richens, Samantha Payson - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F 23:43 +17:54+307.74%24.53%
78 684 Garrett, Gordon Layton - UT  Male 50 to 54 52 M 24:32 +18:43+321.78%23.71%
79 680 De Los Reyes, Joey Layton - UT  Male 40 to 44 41 M 24:35 +18:46+322.64%23.66%
80 683 Erekson, Vanessa Farmington - UT  Female 30 to 34 32 F 24:44 +18:55+325.21%23.52%
81 658 Moore, Jeff Kaysville - UT  Male 45 to 49 48 M 24:58 +19:09+329.23%23.30%
82 380 Mcphie, Jerry Salt Lake City - UT  Male 50 to 54 50 M 25:00 +19:11+329.80%23.27%
83 339 Waddoups, Lindsey Farmington - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 25:03 +19:14+330.66%23.22%
84 332 Bilodeau, Sheryl American Fork - UT  Female 55 to 59 55 F 25:31 +19:42+338.68%22.80%
85 189 Brooks, Jeff Ogden - UT  Male 40 to 44 40 M 25:40 +19:51+341.26%22.66%
86 176 Crawford, Bryce Syracuse - UT  Male 30 to 34 31 M 25:48 +19:59+343.55%22.55%
87 179 Richards , Robin Draper - UT  Female 55 to 59 55 F 25:56 +20:07+345.85%22.43%
88 348 Carroll, Nicole Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 26:11 +20:22+350.14%22.22%
89 682 Carter, Brian Bountiful - UT  Male 40 to 44 39 M 26:30 +20:41+355.59%21.95%
90 366 Wallis, Dan Park City - UT  Male 50 to 54 52 M 26:50 +21:01+361.32%21.68%
91 484 Registration, Late UTAH - UT  Female 99 99 F 27:02 +21:13+364.76%21.52%
92 367 Spence, Kaye Riverton - UT  Female 50 to 54 52 F 27:20 +21:31+369.91%21.28%
93 349 Anderson, Christian Tooele - UT  Male 40 to 44 44 M 28:06 +22:17+383.09%20.70%
94 469 Michal, Theresa Salt Lake City - UT  Female 50 to 54 52 F 28:31 +22:42+390.26%20.40%
95 686 Wolfe, Jana Bountiful - UT  Female 50 to 54 54 F 29:00 +23:11+398.57%20.06%
96 190 Brooks, Jessica Ogden - UT  Female 40 to 44 40 F 29:02 +23:13+399.14%20.03%
97 355 Dunn, Emily Draper - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 29:17 +23:28+403.44%19.86%
98 361 Bingham, Kearsten Kaysville - UT  Female 30 to 34 33 F 30:23 +24:34+422.35%19.14%
99 192 Minardi, Jake Saratoga Springs - UT  Male 20 to 24 24 M 32:38 +26:49+461.03%17.82%
100 191 Hoose, Aimee Saratoga Springs - UT  Female 45 to 49 46 F 32:48 +26:59+463.90%17.73%
101 175 Merrell, Angie Layton - UT  Female 40 to 44 43 F 33:27 +27:38+475.07%17.39%
102 665 Poyer, Melinda Rock Springs - WY  Female 50 to 54 53 F 34:20 +28:31+490.26%16.94%
103 656 Huxford, Annie Rock Springs - WY  Female 55 to 59 58 F 34:32 +28:43+493.70%16.84%
104 340 Jones, Ryan L Payson - UT  Male 45 to 49 46 M 1:06:53 +1:01:04+1049.86%8.70%
105 644 Harvey, Melissa Ogden - UT  Female 30 to 34 29 F 1:28:35 +1:22:46+1422.92%6.57%
106 642 Steiner, Benjamin West Point - UT  Male 40 to 44 43 M 1:34:11 +1:28:22+1519.20%6.18%
107 643 Steiner, Trevor West Point - UT  Male 10 to 14 14 M 2:52:41 +2:46:52+2868.77%3.37%
- 377 Selis, Angel West Jordan - UT  Male 45 to 49 45 M - ---
- 649 Thompson, Katie Layton - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F - ---
- 653 Sutherland, Julie Bountiful - UT  Female 50 to 54 49 F - ---