2018 Crescent City Tri/Du

Sunday, August 19, 2018 8:01 AM (GMT-7) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Crescent City, CA, United States
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 96
Laps: 5
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Monday, August 27, 2018 4:34 PM (GMT-7)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 - Heidi Riehl   7-8 8 F 1:39 -+0.00%100.00%
2 - Gage Evenson   7-8 7 M 1:42 +0:03+3.03%97.06%
2 - Claire Pieper   7-8 8 F 1:42 +0:03+3.03%97.06%
4 - Bryson Meyer   11-12 11 M 1:43 +0:04+4.04%96.12%
5 - Yogi Trieu   9-10 10 M 1:47 +0:08+8.08%92.52%
6 - Sean Coontz   11-12 12 M 1:49 +0:10+10.10%90.83%
7 - Sophie Ater   7-8 8 F 1:51 +0:12+12.12%89.19%
8 - Chris Riehl   30-39 34 M 2:00 +0:21+21.21%82.50%
9 - Ryder Powelson   7-8 7 M 2:04 +0:25+25.25%79.84%
9 - Luke Moxon   11-12 11 M 2:04 +0:25+25.25%79.84%
11 - Eoin McGoldrick   9-10 10 M 2:09 +0:30+30.30%76.74%
12 - Sophia Spellmeyer   5-6 5 F 2:12 +0:33+33.33%75.00%
13 - Ella Coontz   9-10 9 F 2:17 +0:38+38.38%72.26%
13 - Mason Blair   9-10 10 M 2:17 +0:38+38.38%72.26%
15 - Jet Davis   5-6 6 M 2:23 +0:44+44.44%69.23%
16 - Titus Pieper   5-6 5 M 2:34 +0:55+55.56%64.29%
17 - Nallia Meyer   9-10 9 F 2:36 +0:57+57.58%63.46%
17 - Benjamin Bayon   5-6 6 M 2:36 +0:57+57.58%63.46%
19 - Ocean Goodrich-Brinckhaus   9-10 10 M 2:37 +0:58+58.59%63.06%
20 - Laurn Pieper   11-12 11 F 2:45 +1:06+66.67%60.00%
21 - Hollyn Wakefield   9-10 10 F 2:50 +1:11+71.72%58.24%
22 - Mercy Aiero   7-8 7 F 2:51 +1:12+72.73%57.89%
23 - Breann Wininghang   11-12 2 F 2:53 +1:14+74.75%57.23%
24 - Sarai Ell   5-6 5 F 2:55 +1:16+76.77%56.57%
25 - Andrew Rasmussen   5-6 5 M 2:57 +1:18+78.79%55.93%
26 - Anika Terry   5-6 4 F 3:01 +1:22+82.83%54.70%
27 - Anya Thomas   9-10 10 F 3:42 +2:03+124.24%44.59%
28 - Dylan Powdson   5-6 5 M 4:01 +2:22+143.43%41.08%
29 - Cash Powelson   9-10 9 M 4:45 +3:06+187.88%34.74%
30 - Sydney Trieu   14-19 14 F 6:49 +5:10+313.13%24.21%
31 - Emma Martin   13 & under 12 F 6:52 +5:13+316.16%24.03%
32 - Linea Vizenor   13 & under 13 F 7:25 +5:46+349.49%22.25%
33 - Lucas Blair   13 & under 13 M 7:43 +6:04+367.68%21.38%
33 - Andrew Trieu   13 & under 12 M 7:43 +6:04+367.68%21.38%
35 - Madison Trieu   13 & under 11 F 7:47 +6:08+371.72%21.20%
36 - Ai-Lan McGoldrick   13 & under 13 F 7:49 +6:10+373.74%21.11%
37 - Teigan Eilers   20-29 25 M 7:53 +6:14+377.78%20.93%
38 - Thomas Blair   50-59 50 M 8:08 +6:29+392.93%20.29%
39 - John Hacker   50-59 56 M 8:22 +6:43+407.07%19.72%
40 - Trella Chrisco   20-29 28 F 8:23 +6:44+408.08%19.68%
41 - Sean Josnson   40-49 48 M 8:37 +6:58+422.22%19.15%
42 - Elizabeth Campbell   30-39 37 F 8:40 +7:01+425.25%19.04%
43 - Marissa Northrup   40-49 42 F 8:54 +7:15+439.39%18.54%
44 - Mark Gardner   40-49 46 M 9:24 +7:45+469.70%17.55%
45 - Jeff Coontz   50-59 51 M 9:26 +7:47+471.72%17.49%
46 - Clay Speaker   60-69 67 M 9:27 +7:48+472.73%17.46%
47 - Linda Blundell   60-69 60 F 9:29 +7:50+474.75%17.40%
48 - Alyse Eckenrode   30-39 37 F 9:32 +7:53+477.78%17.31%
49 - Brent Bayon   60-69 65 M 9:43 +8:04+488.89%16.98%
50 - Lindsey Thomas   30-39 37 F 9:53 +8:14+498.99%16.69%
51 - Jen Esmay   40-49 48 F 10:16 +8:37+522.22%16.07%
52 - Josh Rayburn   30-39 35 M 10:17 +8:38+523.23%16.05%
53 - Thomas Bernota   50-59 58 M 10:18 +8:39+524.24%16.02%
54 - Cassandra Wagner   30-39 32 F 10:27 +8:48+533.33%15.79%
55 - Rayna Chrisco   20-29 26 F 10:28 +8:49+534.34%15.76%
56 - Reyna Dominguez   40-49 43 F 10:34 +8:55+540.40%15.62%
56 - Kevin Eckhart   30-39 31 M 10:34 +8:55+540.40%15.62%
58 - Julianne Lord Lord/Stover/Burrows  team 30 F 10:37 +8:58+543.43%15.54%
59 - Richard Vbarra   20-29 29 M 10:43 +9:04+549.49%15.40%
60 - Trey Vera   14-19 19 M 10:49 +9:10+555.56%15.25%
61 - Kristen Baffert   50-59 53 F 10:50 +9:11+556.57%15.23%
62 - Uchenna Ajero   40-49 44 M 10:57 +9:18+563.64%15.07%
63 - Richard Rhodes   50-59 52 M 10:59 +9:20+565.66%15.02%
64 - Tawny Thornhill   40-49 47 F 11:02 +9:23+568.69%14.95%
64 - Jen Foesig   40-49 46 F 11:02 +9:23+568.69%14.95%
66 - Davita McGoldrick McGoldrick/Moxon  team 40 F 11:05 +9:26+571.72%14.89%
67 - Richard/Jordan/Thompson   team 100 M 11:07 +9:28+573.74%14.84%
68 - Kit Meyer   30-39 37 F 11:19 +9:40+585.86%14.58%
69 - Rose Francia-Pearson   40-49 40 F 11:25 +9:46+591.92%14.45%
69 - Marilyn Slagle   60-69 65 F 11:25 +9:46+591.92%14.45%
71 - David Slagle   60-69 66 M 11:26 +9:47+592.93%14.43%
72 - Marci Vizenor   40-49 47 F 11:30 +9:51+596.97%14.35%
73 - Patricia Terry   30-39 39 F 11:32 +9:53+598.99%14.31%
74 - Garrison Gove   13 & under 13 M 11:48 +10:09+615.15%13.98%
75 - David Russell   30-39 30 M 11:54 +10:15+621.21%13.87%
76 - Nathan Brinckhaus   30-39 33 M 11:56 +10:17+623.23%13.83%
77 - Travis Bille   30-39 31 M 11:58 +10:19+625.25%13.79%
78 - Gregory Israel Smiley   50-59 50 M 12:30 +10:51+657.58%13.20%
79 - Brittany Maready   20-29 23 F 12:36 +10:57+663.64%13.10%
80 - John Cherland   60-69 68 M 12:41 +11:02+668.69%13.01%
81 - Scot Reed   30-39 36 M 12:46 +11:07+673.74%12.92%
82 - Sheri Jensen   50-59 53 F 12:52 +11:13+679.80%12.82%
83 - Matthew Blundell   60-69 63 M 13:17 +11:38+705.05%12.42%
84 - Valerie Markin   70+ 70 F 13:59 +12:20+747.47%11.80%
85 - Serrina Chapman   40-49 46 F 14:14 +12:35+762.63%11.59%
86 - Sergio Riffel   60-69 64 M 14:20 +12:41+768.69%11.51%
87 - Washington Vera II   50-59 53 M 14:57 +13:18+806.06%11.04%
88 - Eileen Corsaletti   40-49 45 F 15:08 +13:29+817.17%10.90%
89 - De Kelner   60-69 63 F 17:23 +15:44+953.54%9.49%
90 - Blaine O'Shaughnessy   30-39 33 M 18:36 +16:57+1027.27%8.87%
91 - Jeff Moxon   40-49 41 M 21:52 +20:13+1225.25%7.55%
92 - Erik McGoldrick   40-49 40 M 24:10 +22:31+1364.65%6.83%
93 - Cyndi Hansen   30-39 38 F 28:35 +26:56+1632.32%5.77%
94 - Robert Motluck   60-69 63 M 30:10 +28:31+1728.28%5.47%
95 - Jill GOVE   40-49 48 F 36:18 +34:39+2100.00%4.55%
96 - Steven Martin   40-49 44 M 36:33 +34:54+2115.15%4.51%