2013 Seattle Escape from the Rock Tri

Sunday, September 8, 2013 8:00 AM (GMT-8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Mercer Island, WA, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 15
Laps: 5
Timed on: Other
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Friday, October 4, 2013 10:43 AM (GMT-8)
Organized by: Enviro-Sports
Race website: www.envirosports.com
Race notes
Lap 1 = Swim, Lap 2 = T1, Lap 3 = Bike, Lap 4 = T2, Lap 5 = Run
Some T1 & Bike and Bike & T2 times may be combined.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

2013 Seattle Escape from the Rock Tri

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 319 Andy Stetzler Seattle WA  M2529 26 M 10:05 -+0.00%100.00%
2 245 Colin Orsini Seattle WA  M2529 29 M 12:28 +2:23+23.64%80.88%
3 192 Michael Maffeo Seattle WA  M2529 27 M 12:51 +2:46+27.44%78.47%
4 4 Aaron Andersen Seattle WA  M2529 27 M 14:25 +4:20+42.98%69.94%
5 184 Brian Lohr Seattle WA  M2529 25 M 14:58 +4:53+48.43%67.37%
6 281 Nathan Ross Corvallis OR  M2529 29 M 15:01 +4:56+48.93%67.15%
7 114 Zachary Goodin Lynnwood WA  M2529 29 M 15:09 +5:04+50.25%66.56%
8 110 Evan Gay Lynnwood WA  M2529 28 M 18:24 +8:19+82.48%54.80%
9 397 TOM HILL Seattle WA  M2529 29 M 18:51 +8:46+86.94%53.49%
10 396 CHRISTOPHER DENTON Seattle WA  M2529 29 M 20:37 +10:32+104.46%48.91%
11 305 Arthur Shwab Seattle WA  M2529 29 M 22:04 +11:59+118.84%45.69%
12 363 Eric White Mountlake Terrace WA  M2529 29 M 22:10 +12:05+119.83%45.49%
13 295 Jeremy Schram Portland OR  M2529 28 M 23:28 +13:23+132.73%42.97%
14 317 Jacob St. Clair Seattle WA  M2529 26 M 25:11 +15:06+149.75%40.04%
15 289 Tyler Salse Seattle WA  M2529 27 M 25:31 +15:26+153.06%39.52%