2017 Bear Lake Brawl Triathlon (Ed:10/2)

Saturday, September 9, 2017 8:00 AM (GMT-6) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Saint Charles, ID, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 108
Laps: 5
Category results: Exclude top 3 overall
Timed on: Android
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, October 2, 2017 1:33 PM (GMT-6)
Organized by: On Hill Events
Race website: http://www.onhillevents.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 1545 Whitehead, Chelsea Kaysville - UT  Female 30 to 34 30 F 6:18 -+0.00%100.00%
1 1546 Updike, Caroline Salt Lake City - UT  Female 30 to 34 33 F 6:18 -+0.00%100.00%
3 1446 Edman, Joe West Jordan - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 6:26 +0:08+2.12%97.93%
4 1506 Willford, Sydney Idaho Falls - ID  Female 10 to 14 13 F 12:54 +6:36+104.76%48.84%
5 1534 Read, Shaylee Hooper - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F 13:38 +7:20+116.40%46.21%
6 1508 Clinton, Kylie Highland - UT  Female 15 to 19 16 F 13:57 +7:39+121.43%45.16%
7 1651 Bosshardt, Davinna Salt Lake City - UT  Sprint Relay 26 F 13:59 +7:41+121.96%45.05%
8 1512 Carmellini, Amy Logan - UT  Female 20 to 24 20 F 14:15 +7:57+126.19%44.21%
9 1515 Strong, Kesley Salt Lake City - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F 14:20 +8:02+127.51%43.95%
10 1510 Corbett, Kate Saint George - UT  Female 20 to 24 23 F 15:16 +8:58+142.33%41.27%
11 1519 Smith, Brooke Logan - UT  Female 20 to 24 21 F 15:38 +9:20+148.15%40.30%
12 1564 norton, kellie Clearfield - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 15:53 +9:35+152.12%39.66%
13 1583 Stevens, Maryanne Montpelier - ID  Female 50 to 54 50 F 15:56 +9:38+152.91%39.54%
14 1571 Hoth, Louise Hyrum - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 16:02 +9:44+154.50%39.29%
15 1529 Stringham, Ashley Ogden - UT  Female 25 to 29 26 F 16:42 +10:24+165.08%37.72%
15 1655 Hansen, Paige Idaho Falls - ID  Sprint Relay 29 F 16:42 +10:24+165.08%37.72%
17 1555 Kilpack, Martha Lee Provo - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 17:07 +10:49+171.69%36.81%
18 1587 kershisnik, lynn Rock Springs - WY  Female 65 to 69 65 F 17:29 +11:11+177.51%36.03%
19 1565 Wheeler, Lacey Rock Springs - WY  Female 35 to 39 36 F 17:41 +11:23+180.69%35.63%
20 1554 Latham, Starla Rock Springs - WY  Female 35 to 39 36 F 17:47 +11:29+182.28%35.43%
21 1542 Ulrich , Brooke Ogden - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 17:49 +11:31+182.80%35.36%
22 1526 Froerer, Kelsie Huntsville - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F 17:55 +11:37+184.39%35.16%
23 1525 Lyon, Melissa Syracuse - UT  Female 25 to 29 28 F 18:05 +11:47+187.04%34.84%
24 1572 Butler, Amy Kemmerer - WY  Female 40 to 44 42 F 18:15 +11:57+189.68%34.52%
25 1540 gregory, michelle Smithfield - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 18:19 +12:01+190.74%34.39%
26 1567 Meyerhoffer, Emily Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F 18:22 +12:04+191.53%34.30%
27 1543 Ames, Camille Ogden - UT  Female 30 to 34 31 F 18:27 +12:09+192.86%34.15%
28 1561 Guay, Christina Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 18:33 +12:15+194.44%33.96%
29 1581 Wells, Jennifer Georgetown - ID  Female 45 to 49 46 F 18:36 +12:18+195.24%33.87%
30 1552 Ulrich, Emily Layton - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 18:46 +12:28+197.88%33.57%
31 1577 Mortensen, Melanie Bountiful - UT  Female 40 to 44 41 F 18:50 +12:32+198.94%33.45%
32 1548 Hewett, Rebecca Draper - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 18:56 +12:38+200.53%33.27%
33 1580 Burton, Angie West Jordan - UT  Female 45 to 49 46 F 18:58 +12:40+201.06%33.22%
34 1518 Griffiths, Clorisa Provo - UT  Female 20 to 24 21 F 19:07 +12:49+203.44%32.96%
35 1672 Miller, Sharstin NA - NA  Female 35 to 39 35 F 19:18 +13:00+206.35%32.64%
36 1528 Capell, Becca Logan - UT  Female 25 to 29 25 F 19:27 +13:09+208.73%32.39%
37 1533 Slater, Lacey Sandy - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F 19:35 +13:17+210.85%32.17%
38 1537 Christensen, Alicia Providence - UT  Female 30 to 34 32 F 19:57 +13:39+216.67%31.58%
39 1574 Parsons, Camie Pocatello - ID  Female 40 to 44 41 F 20:07 +13:49+219.31%31.32%
40 1648 Evertsen, Shaylee Murray - UT  Sprint Relay 12 F 20:19 +14:01+222.49%31.01%
40 1662 Lewis, Kristen Kimberly - ID  Female 40 to 44 42 F 20:19 +14:01+222.49%31.01%
42 1536 Baker, Caitlin Salt Lake City - UT  Female 25 to 29 29 F 20:24 +14:06+223.81%30.88%
43 1562 Floody, Angela Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 38 F 20:28 +14:10+224.87%30.78%
44 1560 Pecolar, Somer Rock Springs - WY  Female 35 to 39 35 F 20:29 +14:11+225.13%30.76%
45 1557 Hoopes, Lisa Mantua - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 20:49 +14:31+230.42%30.26%
46 1584 Ciccotelli, Mary Anne Pelham - NY  Female 55 to 59 58 F 21:03 +14:45+234.13%29.93%
47 1516 Leonard, Courtney Salt Lake City - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F 21:21 +15:03+238.89%29.51%
48 1579 Wells, Ingrid Meridian - ID  Female 40 to 44 43 F 21:24 +15:06+239.68%29.44%
49 1576 Hincks, Emily Riverton - UT  Female 40 to 44 41 F 21:29 +15:11+241.01%29.33%
50 1539 Weber, Lindsey Salt Lake City - UT  Female 25 to 29 29 F 21:40 +15:22+243.92%29.08%
51 1544 Musgrave, Elizabeth Ogden - UT  Female 25 to 29 29 F 21:45 +15:27+245.24%28.97%
52 1563 Ewell, Stephanie Spanish Fork - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F 21:47 +15:29+245.77%28.92%
53 1586 Stegelmeier, Judy Dayton - ID  Female 55 to 59 58 F 22:07 +15:49+251.06%28.49%
54 1524 Peabody, Brittney Salt Lake City - UT  Female 25 to 29 25 F 22:44 +16:26+260.85%27.71%
55 1538 West , Brianna Syracuse - UT  Female 30 to 34 30 F 22:50 +16:32+262.43%27.59%
56 1514 Moynihan, Jackie Salt Lake City - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F 22:58 +16:40+264.55%27.43%
57 1558 Bergstrom, Monica Spanish Fork - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 23:56 +17:38+279.89%26.32%
58 1497 Gladwell, Jenny Ogden - UT  Olympic Relay 35 F 24:28 +18:10+288.36%25.75%
59 1582 Kelsey, Angie Montpelier - ID  Female 40 to 44 44 F 24:42 +18:24+292.06%25.51%
60 1437 Buckley , Jill Clovis - CA  Female 30 to 34 32 F 24:54 +18:36+295.24%25.30%
61 1667 Verhaal, Loni Huntsville - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 24:55 +18:37+295.50%25.28%
62 1496 Steffens, Laura Salt Lake City - UT  Olympic Relay 31 F 24:56 +18:38+295.77%25.27%
63 1585 zempel, elaina Diamondville - WY  Female 55 to 59 58 F 25:06 +18:48+298.41%25.10%
64 1550 Gearhart, Tiffany Layton - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 25:12 +18:54+300.00%25.00%
65 1527 Smith, Emily Logan - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F 25:30 +19:12+304.76%24.71%
66 1442 Canova, Mindy Salt Lake City - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 26:51 +20:33+326.19%23.46%
67 1431 Ulrich, Lauren Ogden - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F 27:48 +21:30+341.27%22.66%
68 1430 Miller, Teresa Vernal - UT  Female 25 to 29 29 F 27:55 +21:37+343.12%22.57%
69 1652 Nelson, Melissa Orem - UT  Sprint Relay 27 F 27:59 +21:41+344.18%22.51%
70 1432 Allred, Chanae Davis - CA  Female 25 to 29 26 F 29:15 +22:57+364.29%21.54%
71 1494 Ahrens, Michelle Salt Lake City - UT  Olympic Relay 22 F 29:59 +23:41+375.93%21.01%
72 1443 Moss, Melissa Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 36 F 30:06 +23:48+377.78%20.93%
73 1452 Christiansen, Katy Salt Lake City - UT  Female 60 to 64 61 F 30:55 +24:37+390.74%20.38%
74 1439 Hansen, Lisa Pocatello - ID  Female 30 to 34 34 F 31:02 +24:44+392.59%20.30%
75 1507 Stone, Keri Burley - ID  Female 10 to 14 14 F 31:27 +25:09+399.21%20.03%
76 1575 Read, Sara Ogden - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F 31:46 +25:28+404.23%19.83%
77 1668 Roper, Kelly Logan - UT  Olympic Relay 33 F 32:01 +25:43+408.20%19.68%
78 1441 Dorsey, Jennica American Fork - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F 32:05 +25:47+409.26%19.64%
79 1425 Ulrich, Amy Ogden - UT  Female 20 to 24 22 F 32:10 +25:52+410.58%19.59%
80 1447 Thompson, Melissa Pocatello - ID  Female 40 to 44 42 F 35:28 +29:10+462.96%17.76%
81 1423 Maughan, Ellie Highland - UT  Female 15 to 19 15 F 36:02 +29:44+471.96%17.48%
82 1435 Watkins, Stephanie Boise - ID  Female 30 to 34 33 F 37:21 +31:03+492.86%16.87%
83 1450 Acord, Angela Riverton - UT  Female 50 to 54 50 F 37:48 +31:30+500.00%16.67%
84 1444 Millet, Angela Woods Cross - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F 38:11 +31:53+506.08%16.50%
85 1436 Whitehead, Johanna Kaysville - UT  Female 30 to 34 33 F 38:36 +32:18+512.70%16.32%
86 1429 Platz, Kylie Provo - UT  Female 25 to 29 26 F 38:48 +32:30+515.87%16.24%
87 1445 Collett, Sarah Mapleton - UT  Female 40 to 44 40 F 38:57 +32:39+518.25%16.17%
88 1440 Heindel, Carolann Salt Lake City - UT  Female 35 to 39 38 F 39:12 +32:54+522.22%16.07%
89 1556 Dawson, Callie Morgan - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 45:00 +38:42+614.29%14.00%
90 1434 Swindler, Chrissy Idaho Falls - ID  Female 30 to 34 32 F 48:33 +42:15+670.63%12.98%
91 1566 Curfew, Katy Tooele - UT  Female 35 to 39 37 F 1:22:06 +1:15:48+1203.17%7.67%
- 1422 Ewer, Ellie Highland - UT  Female 15 to 19 16 F - ---
- 1451 Poyer, Melinda Rock Springs - WY  Female 50 to 54 51 F - ---
- 1509 Seipert, Amanda Alpine - UT  Female 15 to 19 18 F - ---
- 1513 Durupt, Ellie Salt Lake City - UT  Female 20 to 24 24 F - ---
- 1520 Seipert, Lea Lehi - UT  Female 25 to 29 25 F - ---
- 1523 Hall, Kayla Logan - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F - ---
- 1532 Despain, Janie Sandy - UT  Female 25 to 29 27 F - ---
- 1547 Darton, Amy South Jordan - UT  Female 30 to 34 31 F - ---
- 1551 Van Jura, Jacquelyn Park City - UT  Female 35 to 39 39 F - ---
- 1569 Mendoza, Lisa Boise - ID  Female 40 to 44 40 F - ---
- 1570 Coleman, Hilerie Herriman - UT  Female 40 to 44 43 F - ---
- 1573 Manning, Lisa Clearfield - UT  Female 40 to 44 41 F - ---
- 1578 Alleman, Janice Montpelier - ID  Female 40 to 44 40 F - ---
- 1649 Evertsen, Shalese Murray - UT  Sprint Relay 18 F - ---
- 1654 Bagley, Lisa South Jordan - UT  Sprint Relay 55 F - ---
- 1659 McBride, Amelia South Jordan - UT  Female 35 to 39 35 F - ---
- 1663 Kirk, Melani Logan - UT  Female 45 to 49 45 F - ---