2017 Bear Lake Brawl Triathlon (Ed:10/2)

Saturday, September 9, 2017 8:00 AM (GMT-6) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Triathlon
Location: Saint Charles, ID, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 9
Laps: 5
Category results: Exclude top 3 overall
Timed on: Android
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Monday, October 2, 2017 1:33 PM (GMT-6)
Organized by: On Hill Events
Race website: http://www.onhillevents.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

  • Race winners »
  • Sprint Female - Female 30 to 34
  • Lap times
Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Lap 1
1 1546 Updike, Caroline Salt Lake City - UT  Female 30 to 34 33 F 6:18 -+0.00%100.00%
3 1542 Ulrich , Brooke Ogden - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 17:49 +11:31+182.80%35.36%
4 1540 gregory, michelle Smithfield - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 18:19 +12:01+190.74%34.39%
5 1543 Ames, Camille Ogden - UT  Female 30 to 34 31 F 18:27 +12:09+192.86%34.15%
6 1552 Ulrich, Emily Layton - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 18:46 +12:28+197.88%33.57%
7 1548 Hewett, Rebecca Draper - UT  Female 30 to 34 34 F 18:56 +12:38+200.53%33.27%
8 1537 Christensen, Alicia Providence - UT  Female 30 to 34 32 F 19:57 +13:39+216.67%31.58%
9 1538 West , Brianna Syracuse - UT  Female 30 to 34 30 F 22:50 +16:32+262.43%27.59%
- 1547 Darton, Amy South Jordan - UT  Female 30 to 34 31 F - ---