2016 Mystic Shark

Saturday, July 9, 2016 8:30 AM (GMT-5) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Swimming - open water
Location: Stonington, CT, United States
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 28
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Tuesday, July 19, 2016 12:53 PM (GMT-7)
Organized by: Enviro-Sports
Race website: www.envirosports.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Age Gender Finish time
169Alec IfshinArmonk NY M182420M 11:30--100%33.57%32.58%
2122Paul SavutoLexington MA M555958M 12:52+1:22+11.88%89.38%25.67%24.57%
3148Peter ZelkenGroton CT M353935M 13:04+1:34+13.62%88.01%24.52%23.40%
426Peter CanningWest Hartford CT M555957M 14:54+3:24+29.57%77.18%13.93%12.65%
4157John DelgadoWest Hartford CT MUknownM 14:54+3:24+29.57%77.18%13.93%12.65%
646Jay FortnerMystic CT M606464M 15:06+3:36+31.30%76.16%12.77%11.48%
7134Esteban Thur De KoosGainesville FL M404440M 15:18+3:48+33.04%75.16%11.62%10.31%
873Kip KellyNew Haven CT M404441M 15:31+4:01+34.93%74.11%10.36%9.04%
9145Brent WiltshireMystic CT M454945M 15:39+4:09+36.09%73.48%9.59%8.26%
1016Douglas BoccuzziCoventry CT M454946M 16:12+4:42+40.87%70.99%6.42%5.03%
11152PJ DappkeRiverside RI M353937M 16:13+4:43+41.01%70.91%6.32%4.93%
1225Chris CallahanWestfield NJ M505452M 16:40+5:10+44.93%69.00%3.72%2.30%
1364Laura HarringtonMystic CT F404442F 16:48+5:18+46.09%68.45%2.95%1.51%
1451Frederick FrancoBranford CT M555955M 17:00+5:30+47.83%67.65%1.79%0.34%
15136Anita TudiscoGroton CT F606462F 17:07+5:37+48.84%67.19%1.12%-0.34%
1685Lisa LumbrunoMansfield Center CT F505453F 17:10+5:40+49.28%66.99%0.83%-0.64%
17123David SchrageStonington CT M555957M 17:13+5:43+49.71%66.80%0.54%-0.93%
18109Kati PapooshaDeep River CT F404444F 17:17+5:47+50.29%66.54%0.16%-1.32%
19116Kevin PowerMystic CT M454945M 17:18+5:48+50.43%66.47%0.06%-1.42%
2067Rebecca HughesGreenville RI F404443F 17:21+5:51+50.87%66.28%-0.23%-1.71%
21103GREGORY J NILESStonington CT M555956M 18:10+6:40+57.97%63.30%-4.94%-6.50%
2299Tony MirabelliHigganum CT M555956M 18:50+7:20+63.77%61.06%-8.80%-10.41%
23121Karen SantacroceGroton CT F454947F 19:00+7:30+65.22%60.53%-9.76%-11.38%
24150Bryce BreenMystic CT M454945M 19:56+8:26+73.33%57.69%-15.15%-16.85%
25158Christina BuniakBedminster NJ F353935F 22:20+10:50+94.20%51.49%-29.01%-30.92%
26106Christopher O'DonnellMystic CT M454947M 22:40+11:10+97.10%50.74%-30.94%-32.88%
27111Amy PerryNew London CT F555958F 24:08+12:38+109.86%47.65%-39.41%-41.48%
2815Neal BobruffStonington CT M555957M 24:31+13:01+113.19%46.91%-41.63%-43.72%