The TSB Easter Tour 2018 stage 4

Sunday, April 1, 2018 08:59 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Dartmoor, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 17
Timed on: cube I12-LG
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Tuesday, April 3, 2018 06:48 (GMT+12)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website:
Race notes
3 riders have been DSQ.
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Category Gender Finish time
1621Ben BarryA GradeM 2:30:13.0--100%0.68%0.01%
2605Alex WilliamsA GradeM 2:30:13.1+0:00.1+0.00%100.00%0.68%0.01%
3204Josh PageA GradeM 2:30:13.2+0:00.2+0.00%100.00%0.68%0.01%
4476Charlie TattersfieldA GradeM 2:30:13.3+0:00.3+0.00%100.00%0.67%0.00%
513Mike AnnandA GradeM 2:30:13.4+0:00.4+0.00%100.00%0.67%0.00%
6393Luke ShawA GradeM 2:30:13.5+0:00.5+0.01%99.99%0.67%0.00%
7624Fergus ScottA GradeM 2:30:13.6+0:00.6+0.01%99.99%0.67%0.00%
8302Ben EarnshawA GradeM 2:30:13.7+0:00.7+0.01%99.99%0.67%0.00%
9602Wouter PeetersA GradeM 2:30:13.8+0:00.8+0.01%99.99%0.67%0.00%
10630Grant PerryA GradeM 2:30:14.0+0:01.0+0.01%99.99%0.67%0.00%
1198William GreenA GradeM 2:30:14.1+0:01.1+0.01%99.99%0.67%0.00%
12609Matthew Webb-SmithA GradeM 2:30:14.2+0:01.2+0.01%99.99%0.66%0.00%
13608Alex HeaneyA GradeM 2:30:14.3+0:01.3+0.01%99.99%0.66%-0.01%
14437Josh BarleyA Grade 2:30:30.3+0:17.3+0.19%99.81%0.49%-0.18%
15183Doug McIntoshA GradeM 2:38:11.5+7:58.5+5.31%94.96%-4.60%-5.30%
1622John MudgwayA GradeM 2:38:12.3+7:59.3+5.32%94.95%-4.60%-5.31%
-629Brendan McGrathA GradeM DSQ-----