May 11 Thursday night results (4)

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 PM (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Uxbridge, ON, Canada
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 9
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:50 AM (GMT-4)
Organized by: Bikenxs Racing
Race website: http://bikenxs.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Category Finish time
1-Sam GaudetGrand Master Men 2:26:00.0--100%79.21%81.70%
2-Andrew MasonGrand Master Men 4:38:00.0+2:12:00.0+90.41%52.52%60.42%65.16%
3-Guy LeclairGrand Master Men 12:00:00.0+9:34:00.0+393.15%20.28%-2.52%9.77%
4-Garnett AbbeyGrand Master Men 13:02:00.0+10:36:00.0+435.62%18.67%-11.34%2.01%
5-Martin MuelllerGrand Master Men 13:18:00.0+10:52:00.0+446.58%18.30%-13.62%0.00%
6-Randy NortheyGrand Master Men 13:28:00.0+11:02:00.0+453.42%18.07%-15.05%-1.25%
7-Jonathan AmosGrand Master Men 13:34:00.0+11:08:00.0+457.53%17.94%-15.90%-2.01%
8-Chris DarlingGrand Master Men 13:48:00.0+11:22:00.0+467.12%17.63%-17.89%-3.76%
9-Rick AndersenGrand Master Men 19:07:00.0+16:41:00.0+685.62%12.73%-63.31%-43.73%