Race timed on samsung SM-G930F-9

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 18:30 (GMT+2) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - trail
Location: Alta, Norway
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 33
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 22:35 (GMT+2)
Organized by: Alta If Friidrett
Race website: https://www.facebook.com/altafriidrett/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Place Bib Racer name Finish time
158 8:25--100%48.37%51.16%
230 9:28+1:03+12.48%88.91%41.93%45.07%
389 9:53+1:28+17.43%85.16%39.37%42.65%
437 11:04+2:39+31.49%76.05%32.12%35.78%
546 11:17+2:52+34.06%74.59%30.79%34.53%
681 11:37+3:12+38.02%72.45%28.74%32.59%
785 11:41+3:16+38.81%72.04%28.33%32.21%
894 11:42+3:17+39.01%71.94%28.23%32.11%
987 11:43+3:18+39.21%71.83%28.13%32.01%
1060 12:55+4:30+53.47%65.16%20.77%25.05%
1145 13:00+4:35+54.46%64.74%20.26%24.56%
1288 13:58+5:33+65.94%60.26%14.33%18.96%
1392 14:46+6:21+75.45%57.00%9.42%14.31%
148 16:41+8:16+98.22%50.45%-2.34%3.19%
1512 17:07+8:42+103.37%49.17%-5.00%0.68%
1611 17:14+8:49+104.75%48.84%-5.71%0.00%
1740 17:19+8:54+105.74%48.60%-6.22%-0.48%
1896 17:43+9:18+110.50%47.51%-8.68%-2.80%
1984 18:10+9:45+115.84%46.33%-11.44%-5.42%
2074 18:34+10:09+120.59%45.33%-13.89%-7.74%
216 18:47+10:22+123.17%44.81%-15.22%-8.99%
2266 19:20+10:55+129.70%43.53%-18.59%-12.19%
2397 19:49+11:24+135.45%42.47%-21.56%-14.99%
2435 19:50+11:25+135.64%42.44%-21.66%-15.09%
2590 20:25+12:00+142.57%41.22%-25.24%-18.47%
2691 21:22+12:57+153.86%39.39%-31.07%-23.98%
2723 21:25+13:00+154.46%39.30%-31.37%-24.27%
2813 21:30+13:05+155.45%39.15%-31.88%-24.76%
2961 22:14+13:49+164.16%37.86%-36.38%-29.01%
3098 22:34+14:09+168.12%37.30%-38.43%-30.95%
3132 23:49+15:24+182.97%35.34%-46.10%-38.20%
-86 -----
-95 -----