Numbat_Cup_2019_Round_7 SSM MB MMB

Sunday, July 21, 2019 12:49 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 32
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.0
Updated: Sunday, July 21, 2019 19:52 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall ROHIN EDWARDS 41:32.8 32  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MB ROHIN EDWARDS 41:32.8 14  Race review  Lap times
 MMB BEN NASH 44:12.7 15  Race review  Lap times
 SSM TONY SMITH 43:29.1 3  Race review  Lap times