NQ Race 1 - OC1 Long Course

Saturday, March 10, 2018 15:15 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Boyne Island, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 21
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 21:06 (GMT+10)
Organized by: NQ Zone AOCRA
Race website: http://aocra.com.au/nqzone

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall D Thoroughgood 0:48.1 21
 Golden Master Men John Wellspring 0:53.3 2
 Master Men D Thoroughgood 0:48.1 5
 Master Women Maata Strecker 0:55.3 1
 Open Men Zac Cobbing 0:48.3 3
 Open Women Kyelle Stanley 0:54.2 2
 Senior Master Men Bill Jarvis 0:51.3 2
 Senior Master Women Kim Morris 0:56.0 4
 U16 Men Joshua Hurst 0:50.5 2